In accordance with NASRA bylaws, each state is allowed only one vote on matters, and the vote must be cast by the person designated to vote for that state.

Each state designates their voting member on their annual NASRA Membership form. States may only designate one person – alternates or proxies may not be appointed.

If you need to change your state’s designated voting member, please complete the Designated Voting Member form.

NASRA Designated Voting Member Form